Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn
Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn

The Star-studded companion album starring Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, featuring iconic anthems from a diverse array of global artists

Do you ever hear the one about the cop, the songbird, the psycho and the mafia princess? Birds of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) is a twisted tale told by Harley herself, as only Harley can tell it. When Gotham’s most nefariously narcissistic villain, Roman Sionis, and his zealous right-hand, Zsasz, put a target on a young girl named Cass, the city is turned upside down looking for her. Harley, Huntress, Black Canary and Renee Montoya’s paths collide, and the unlikely foursome has no choice but to team up to take Roman down.

Margot Robbie returns as Harley Quinn, alongside Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Huntress; Jurnee Smollett-Bell as Black Canary; Rosie Perez as Renee Montoya; Chris Messina as Victor Zsasz; and Ewan McGregor as Roman Sionis. Newcomer Ella Jay Basco also stars as Cassandra “Cass” Cain in her feature film debut.


BIRDS OF PREY: THE ALBUM will be celebrated with a massive rollout leading up to the soundtrack and film’s arrival on February 7th including exclusive new singles and mind-blowing music videos from a tremendous array of powerhouse female artists, including Halsey (“Experiment On Me”), Doja Cat (“Boss Bitch”), Charlotte Lawrence (“Joke’s On You”), and Saweetie & GALXARA (“Sway With Me”). The revolutionary album also features brand new tracks from Summer Walker, Lauren Jauregui and Black Canary, Jurnee Smollett-Bell’s character in the film. See below for full tracklisting.


BIRDS OF PREY: THE ALBUM continues the hugely successful partnership between Atlantic Records and Warner Bros. Pictures. The two companies previously teamed up for 2016’s GRAMMY® Award-nominated SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM, which topped album charts in over 70 countries around the world, including two consecutive weeks on the Billboard 200. Certified ARIA platinum SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM defined the summer of 2016 with a number of platinum and multi-platinum certified singles, including the ARIA 5x platinum, GRAMMY® Award-nominated “Heathens” by twenty-one pilots, the platinum “Sucker For Pain” by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. X Ambassadors), and the GRAMMY® Award-nominated “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex & Rick Ross.

BIRDS OF PREY: THE ALBUM was executive produced by Margot Robbie, Cathy Yan, Sue Kroll and Bryan Unkeless. Additional key players involved in the creation of the soundtrack include album producers Brandon Davis and Joseph Khoury, Executives in Charge of Music for Warner Bros. Pictures Darren Higman and Niki Sherrod, as well as Music Supervisors Season Kent and Gabe Hilfer.​